Events

Buck Ridge Ski Club events are a great way to meet fellow outdoor enthusiasts. 

Upcoming Events

EPSC Winter Carnival 2021 Steamboat Springs

The Eastern Pennsylvania Ski Council’s ski trip this year is to Steamboat, Colorado, January 30 – February 6, 2021.  Eight council clubs are taking part in the trip. Click the button below to connect to the council’s carnival web page.  Scroll down to see which clubs are taking part in this trip.  Join the one that is the best fit for you and have a great ski trip.

EPSC Winter Carnival 2021 Steamboat Springs Attending Clubs

ICWC – Steamboat 2021ContactEmail
BaltimoreDave Karczmarekbscdavek@gmail.com
Big PoconoDave Strunkdbstrunk@ptd.net
Flying DutchmenKaren Youngwirthkarenshouse@comcast.net
King of PrussiaRick Bunn
David Scott
snowskier1960@gmail.com
dkscott5@verizon.net
North Penn Ski ClubPete Ryanpeteski3@juno.com
South Jersey Ski ClubMichelle Tienibertieniber@comcast.net
Upper Bucks Ski ClubKarin Wheelin
Jonathan Tabas
karinwskis@gmail.com
skierjonathan@gmail.com
EPSC Melting PotBob Smith
Dave Schoneker
rlsskis@epix.net
dschoneker@aol.com

Past Events

Our Buck Ridge Bowling outing on October 14th at Covid Ready at Thunderbird Lanes in Warminster was a great get away from the virus. Buck Ridgers, Elaine and Dave, were great hosts. We look forward to when many more can be together again and enjoy a fun time out at the lanes. 

Here’s a video about how Thunderbird Lanes is dealing with the pandemic. Stay safe.

 

 

Buck Ridgers, did you go on the Buck Ridge Ski Club Gray Rocks trips oh so long ago? We went for years. Here’s a couple videos of our trips that you may enjoy. As they say, a fun time was had by all.